Board of Directors

President

Darla Mullett

TRW Oklahoma
Phone: (405) 285-2261
e-mail: darlam@trwfamily.com

View bio

President-Elect

Josh Dougherty

CEC
Phone: (405) 753-4600
e-mail: josh.dougherty@connectcec.com

View bio

Past President

Cindy Gran

Garver
Phone: (918) 250-5922
e-mail: clgran@GarverUSA.com

View bio

Treasurer

Rebecca Alvarez, PE, CFM

GUY Engineering
Phone: (918) 437-0282
e-mail: Rebecca@GUYengr.com

View bio

Secretary 

Laura Wainwright

Fritz Baily
Phone: (918) 495-3993
e-mail: lwainwright@fritzbaily.com

View bio

Director-at-Large – Programs

Karly Hartford

Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Phone: (405) 525-0453
e-mail: karly.hartford@terracon.com

View bio

Director-at-Large – Education

Michelle Morrow

Miller-Tippens Construction Company
Phone: (405) 600-1022
e-mail: michelle@miller-tippens.com

View bio

Sponsorship Chair

Kristi Warren

Best Companies
Phone: (405) 840-1077
e-mail: kristi@thebestco.com

View bio

Communications Chair

Bonnie Hardwick

FSB
Phone: (405) 840-2931
e-mail: bhardwick@fsb-ae.com

View bio

Membership Chair

Paige Criswell

Garver
Phone: (972) 955-2684
e-mail: pncriswell@garverusa.com

View bio

Striving for Excellence Chair

Jessica Allee

Manhattan Construction
Phone: (918) 878-3317
e-mail: JAllee@manhattanconstruction.com

View bio

Senior Chapter Advisor

Anne-Marie Funk, CPSM

ADG, P.C.
Phone: (405) 232-5700
e-mail: afunk@adgokc.com

View bio

Chapter Champion

Dana Birkes, APR, FSMPS, CPSM

Crossland Construction Company, Inc.
Phone: (918) 712-1441
e-mail: dbirkes@crossland.com

View bio